Two new Club Penguin Codes + Giveaway by Dhi228!

Hey earthlings! Three-eyed Peary is back! Wait, that’s me! Look at my new look from halfway to the Dead Sea! Ahh, home sweet home! Now, that mysterious shark told me a few codes which unlocked me these:

He said the one for the shirt is UFOANZUG, the mask is UFOMASKE.

This is how I look like

I also added a party hat which I got in CP’s anniversery party, which was one of my most treasured hats. To add on, my partner, Dhi228, is giving away a CJ code on his birthday, 28 May, 2001. Just enter your name into any post and your name will be put in a random name generator. Good Luck XD

Special thanks to Lebron2423 for telling the net!

6 thoughts on “Two new Club Penguin Codes + Giveaway by Dhi228!

    • Hi Rockie805!

      I hope you receive this. Please can you repost your name in dhi228’s most recent post. If you cannot do so by Monday I will automatically enter you through dhi228.

      Thanks for using CP Factz.

      Dj Stores

Have a thought? Leave a comment!

