Club Penguin Featured Igloos

Hey dudes! I am Peary the pear and I am back from my vacation in Pearland! Ooh, what’s that I here? Happy77 posted featured igloos? Oh. According to the CP Blog, here is what she said

Greetings Knights and Princesses!

Thanks for the sweet igloo nominations you sent in! Here are some of my favorite Medieval-themed castles for the week:
Flappy Scoot said: “My friend Agentplumpy has a great medieval igloo! It has dragons, a castle place and more! WADDLE ON CLUB PENGUIN!”
Agentplumpy_edit.jpg
Egghead11223 said: “My friend Squid1199 has an AMAZING and AWESOME igloo! It’s like the best igloo I’ve ever seen u should check it out!!!”
Squid1199_edit.jpg
Evabeatrice said: “Please check out my best friend Oxnard09’s igloo. She is always changing up her igloo designs and right now her igloo looks like a Medieval Feast! Even her puffles look like they are from the medieval times. It looks like she put a lot of work into it and it looks awesome! Waddle on CP!”
Oxnard09_edit.jpg
Keep the nominations coming! If you’ve seen a fabulous castle, post the penguin’s name and why you like it in the comments. Keep checking back for more featured igloos next time!

Waddle On! :)
-Club Penguin Team
What? I thought they will be generous and give us 10000 coins for the best comment. I was thinking of going to Medieval Times for my next vacation and turn the coins to Medieval currency :(
From your beloved alien,
Peary the Pear.
Have a thought? Leave a comment!

