NEW EPF Message – Jet Pack Guy – 30/08/2012

Hello penguins,

First, I was going to post this, I saw it, but Trainman got the scoop, 1 MINUTE after I was just about to publish it, so I decided to do it now.

Due to me currently partying with the Spanish peeps, I have used an image from Club Penguin Memories, so ta.

I don’t want to get my hopes up, but it looks like this BIG BIG KAHUNA thing is actually happy now. Glad we calmed it down at last

 

Yeah, I totally agree Jet Pack Guy, toootally.

Have a thought? Leave a comment!

