BRAND NEW FEATURE: Club Penguin Radio

While I was browsing the general Club Penguin community, I stumbled across Club Penguin Radio, hosted by Lebron Jr 23 and Ninja O Dark, and I love it. As I blog, I listen to it, they play the greatest tunes, chat the best chat stuff, and are just epic. From Monday to Friday, either one of them, or both of them, will host a show at 3PM PST for one hour. That’s 11PM UK Time, British peeps, your mommy won’t be happy if you’re awake. However, I am sure during the day they will replay their shows!

Just click the logo in the sidebar to listen in, and request the songs hot in the chart right now.

 

REMEMBER: We are not liable for what they play nor say. They may swear, be racist or use any other sort of abusive language, as I said, we are NOT liable for what they say. When you leave Club Penguin Factz you are no longer liability of us, you are then liability of ClubPenguinRadio.com until you navigate back to our site.

 

I HAVE NOT BEEN PAID NOR IS THE SITE SPONSORED BY CLUB PENGUIN RADIO. I JUST LIKE THE SERVICE THEY PROVIDE.

One thought on “BRAND NEW FEATURE: Club Penguin Radio

Have a thought? Leave a comment!

